Bubbly Bliss by Champ&Candice

From the archives over a year ago. Not sure why I never posted it…this was from back when I had a bubble machine. Before I broke it.🙂 Was excited to see this in the archives because of the timing of the bubble just over Champ’s nose. I think he’s probably closing his eyes in preparation of the bubble popping in his face! If you look closely, you can see the remains of popped bubbles on his ear, whiskers, and nose😛

Please check out my facebook photography page

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/db3QBr


Leave a Reply

