by -Fearless-


May you want as much from the snake as the garden.

May your love be your only religion, and preach it to us all.

.

My boyfriend is such a good sport, to take pictures with me in the freezing cold, trekking to the in middle of nowhere with a whole bunch of props. We had a pretty elaborate shoot that I’m still working to edit, but it’ll be here soon.
I am so sick of school, and so sick of it stopping me from taking photos. I keep promising myself that I won’t let things get so hectic that I can’t fit in the things I enjoy, but I don’t think I’ve ever been so busy. But spring break is soon, and I’m going to take so many photos you Flickerites will be absolutely deluged.
I’m also very very sorry what a bad contact I’ve been, but the end is in sight, and then I’ll be back here and able to spend the time I want with all of your beautiful photos.🙂

.
P.S. I have no idea what that weird building in the background is, but I kept it there because I like it anyway.
.
Oh yeah, here’s my Facebook!

.

.

And know that peace is the shape of a circle.

.

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/bAxsFM


Leave a Reply

